Board of Directors

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

SSTU Board of Directors

NameTitleEmail address
Bill Templin President
Vacant Vice-President  
Kevin Mather Secretary
JJ Plank Treasurer
Henry Sandigo

Conservaion Chair

Harold Heigho Membership
Gregg Bates Director
Thomas Barnes Director  
Reese Olander Fundraising
Dustin Rocksvold Webmaster
Bud Cronenwett Youth Education  
Read 518 times Last modified on Thursday, 19 January 2017 22:43
More in this category: « Contact Information

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

Support SSTU

Please consider supporting our efforts.


Shop Amazon - Support SSTU

amazon smile small